Contact us

General Enquiries

inform@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries

tickets@ss-shieldhall.co.uk or call 0844 357 2329

Private Charters/ Film Contracts

Click here to fill in our online enquiry form or email operations@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Private Functions Alongside/Meetings & Parties

Click here to fill in our online enquiry form or email events @ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Volunteering Opportunities

Phil Stephens & Rosie Jacob - volunteering@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Chairman, Doug Brodie - chairman@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Secretary, James Robson - secretary@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Treasurer, David Rice - treasurer@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Membership, Barry Quest - membership@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Newsletter Editor, Brian & Mary Davies - editor@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Masters - master@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Superintendent Engineer - supt-eng@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Chief Engineer - chief-eng@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Catering - catering@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Purser, Rosie Jacob - purser@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Webmaster, Lewis Folland - webmaster@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Marketing Consultant, Nigel Philpott - nigel.philpott@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

 

Registered Office

The Solent Steam Packet Ltd. 

Registered Number 26065R

11 Avonborne Way

Chandler's Ford

Eastleigh 

SO53 1TF