Home Contact us

Contact us

Here’s all the information you need…

General Enquiries

inform@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries

tickets@ss-shieldhall.co.uk or call 0844 357 2329

Private Charters/ Film Contracts

Click here to fill in our online enquiry form or email operations@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Private Functions & Commercial Events

Click here to fill in our online enquiry form or email events @ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Volunteering Opportunities

Click here to visit or volunteering page or event – volunteering@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Chairman, – chairman@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Chief Operating Officer – phil.stephens@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Secretary – secretary@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Treasurer – treasurer@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Membership Secretary – membership@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Magazine Editors – editor@ss-shieldhall.co.uk

Webmaster – webmaster@ss-shieldhall.co.uk